Locations

Carcoustics brings together the concentrated expertise of a central research center, and a manufacturing structure that allows it to be in close proximity to our customers in all the world's major markets.

This means we can quickly and efficiently make the benefits of new innovations available worldwide. For example, we use identical Thermoforming machinery in China, Mexico and Germany, so we can manufacture to a single high standard.


Europa


Carcoustics Austria Ges.m.b.H.

Treietstr. 10
6833 Klaus/Vorarlberg
Phone +43.(0) 55 23.504-0
Fax +43.(0) 55 23.504-200
klaus@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Belgium N.V.

Henry Fordlaan Z/N
3600 Genk
Phone +32.(0) 89.62 05 00
Fax +32.(0) 89.62 05 20
genk@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Deutschland GmbH

Neuenkamp 8
51381 Leverkusen
Phone +49.(0) 21 71.900-0
Fax +49.(0) 21 71.900-890
leverkusen@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics España S.A.

Carrer dels Argenters 46
46290 Alcàsser
Phone +34.(0)96.122 12 80
Fax +34.(0)96.122 12 81
valencia@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics France S.A.R.L.

Rue de Camilles-Desmoulins 13
92130 Issy les Moulineaux
Phone +33.(0) 1 5804 24 24
Fax +33.(0) 1 5804 23 00
info@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Haldensleben GmbH

Jakob-Uffrecht-Straße 26
39340 Haldensleben
Phone +49.(0) 39 04.66 82 600
Fax +49.(0) 39 04.66 82 770
haldensleben@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics International GmbH

Neuenkamp 8
51381 Leverkusen
Phone +49.(0) 21 71.900-0
Fax +49.(0) 21 71.900-199
leverkusen@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Poland Spółka z o.o.

Ul. Logistyczna 8
55-040 Bielany Wrocławskie
Phone +48 7174 75 200
Fax +48 7174 75 201
wroclaw@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Shared Services GmbH

Neuenkamp 8
51381 Leverkusen
Phone +49.(0) 21 71.900-0
Fax +49.(0) 21 71.900-299
leverkusen@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Shared Services GmbH

Major-Hirst-Straße 11
38442 Wolfsburg
Phone +49.(0) 5361.897-6811
Fax -
info@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Slovakia Nováky s.r.o.

Andreja Hlinku 1514/86
97271 Novaky
Phone +421.(0) 46 515 5100
Fax +421.(0) 465155-150
novaky@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Slovakia Senec s.r.o.

Diaľničná 2
903 01 Senec
Phone +421 2 40207020
Fax +421 2 402070 11
senec@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics TechCenter Aluforming GmbH

Am Damm 8
6830 Rankweil
Phone +43 5522 24500
Fax
rankweil@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Techconsult GmbH

Neuenkamp 8
51381 Leverkusen
Phone +49.(0) 21 71.900-0
Fax +49.(0) 21 71.900-499
leverkusen@carcoustics.com

Amerika


Carcoustics Industrial de Mexico S de RL de CV

Circuito Balvanera 24 Lote 40 Bodega 3
76920 Corregidora, Querétaro
Phone +52 442 30938-00
Fax +52 442 3093 819
queretaro@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics Tech Center North America, Inc

840 W Long Lake Rd, Suite 145
48098 Troy
Phone +1 248 251 1737
Fax
troy@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics USA Inc

Durant Drive 1400
48843 Howell
Phone +1.517.548-67 00
Fax +1.517.548-91 22
howell@carcoustics.com

Asien


Carcoustics Automotive Parts CO., LTD.

Chuangye Road 600
065001 Langfang
Phone +86.316.59105-0
Fax
langfang@carcoustics.com

Carcoustics uses cookies. More information